Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3797286814 A Single Man in Mandeville, LA 34 / I provide environmental enrichment to monkeys used in biomedical research

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Mandeville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • University: winthrop university, rock hill, sc

Mandeville, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mandeville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from winthrop university, rock hill, sc. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling, being around animals, and spending time with close friends

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy generally relaxing, watching TV, going to movies, working out, hanging out with friends, being around animals, and being out in nature as much as possible

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, loyal, and genuine and tries to see the best in people. Also someone who tries to remain optimistic as much as possible even during hard times.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my sense of humor and my generally easy-going personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Judas Strain. This book was a fictional action/adventure story that had an interesting and true historical foundation and was suspenseful and exciting throughout while keeping me interested and making me want to keep reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good friends with similar interests as me
  2. A healthy and supportive family
  3. Steady employment that allows me to do the things I like

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The way I care about my close friends and will not hesitate to help them out in times of need.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Kind

A little more about me

I would like to meet someone who shares many of my interests and has a healthy sense of humor and an open and positive outlook on life in general. However, I am looking for someone who is also able to bring something new to the table and who is able to complement my personality with her own unique one.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

the shawshank redemption, fight club, pulp fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

southpark, family guy, 24