Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3796729121 A Single Woman in Greenfield, MA 62 / Registered Nurse

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Greenfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Greenfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenfield, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love nature, being outside and enjoying the environment. I like to travel as much as possible and I enjoy kayaking, hiking and biking.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read. I enjoy gardening, photography, kayaking, biking and long walks. Visiting friends and family builds my spirit.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who would be excited to take a rafting trip down the Colorado River! Someone who is adventurous and brings fun into everyday life. A person to share the outdoors and all it has to offer. A dance partner would be nice too!

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I'm friendly and easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Art of Racing in the Rain". It was written from a dogs perspective, his observations about us humans. A very important lesson ... simple though true.... " the car goes where the eyes go". I compare that to many instances in life where we might not be looking in the right place to find what we need.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for the love of my family and friends
  2. I am thankful for my good health, and the ability to enjoy the physical activity that brings me joy and feeds my soul.
  3. I am thankful for my career and the ability to be self sufficient, as well as, my intelligence and the ability to use it wisely.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My expression doesn't always match what I am thinking!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Perceptive

A little more about me

I have a career but, I work to live... not live to work. I make time for those I love and hope my partner will do the same.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction

Books I've read

the story of edgar sawtelle, the lovely bones, pillars of the earth

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

sting, eric clapton, michael franti and spearhead, sarah mclaughlin, van morrison

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

out of africa, crash, hotel rwanda