Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3796687425 A Single Woman in Mandeville, LA 80 / retired educator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Mandeville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Mandeville, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mandeville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family and friends.I love art, music, reading, and now the Saints!!I love my home and find great comfort within it's bounds.

I typically spend my leisure time

Visit art galleries, listen to music(other than hip-hop),read novels. I love to take day trips,entertain friends and go shopping.I enjoy cooking for holidays and making my grandchildren their favorite treats.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrety

The first thing people notice about me

The ease I have in communicating with others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am in the process of reading Pat Conroy's "South of Broad".The story takes place in.Charleston,S.C.and follows a group of kids into their adult lives.I have been an avid Pat Conroy fan and love the way he develops his characters and really makes them "live" for the reader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have raised 3 successful adults that are caring , loving, contributing members of society..
  2. That my grandchildren are healthy,happy kids and that we live close enough so that holidays and family functions are spent together
  3. That I had a wonderful marriage that lasted 35 years until my husbands death.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That although I appear very strong and self-sufficient........I often need the warmth of people in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Perceptive, Warm

A little more about me

I am interested in meeting gentlemen who are energetic, fun-loving and not necessarily looking for marriage.