Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3796405920 A Single Woman in Asheville, NC 35 / Correctional officer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Asheville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son, horses, Football, UFC, going to the gym, hanging out with my friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my horses and spending time with my son!

The most influential person in my life has been

A great personality and sense of humor!

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes and personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Its been one of my sons books lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son Dillon!
  2. My family and friends
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

thats a hard one lol

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

Just ask!

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

house, the tudors, criminal minds