Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #379612028 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 42 / Administrative

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very close to my family and friends, these are the relationships that endure. My commitment to improving my fitness is unwavering. Learning new things and broadening my perspective is the key to continued self improvement.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working outListening to musicDecorating/organizing friends' homesVisiting with family and friendsTrying new recipesGetting sucked into a good bookExploring the many museums and parks in the cityGardening on my balconyListening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor, intelligence, stability, loyalty, compassion. A man who is sure of himself and confident is always appealing.I also prefer a man I can look up to in every way, including height.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile is the first thing, but my sense of humor and willingness to help others, along with a dose of sarcasm are usually evident immediately.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My reading choices tend to waver between gratuitous schmarmy novels and non-fiction related to whatever has piqued my interest at the time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a generous and loving heart, along with a quick wit.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm a Green Bay Packers fan - it's non-negotiable. I do yell at the tv and likely scare my neighbors during games. That being said, I am from Wisconsin and have lived here for 8 years. Many of my friends and family are still there. My sister says I'm amazing and the best Auntie ever. She'll happily tell you. I adore my nieces and nephew to the moon and back. I love babies, kittens and puppies but don't have any of my own yet.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

nora roberts, chick– fiction, j.d. robb, taste (a very good read on why we like the foods we like), miscellaneous magazines, the handbook of snark

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

stevie ray vaughan, bb.king,, johnny cash, keith urban, zac brown band,, sara bareilles, the raconteurs, metallica, foo fighters, black keys, rihanna, justin timberlake, classic rock, fall out boy, whatever is current

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

all batman, bourne, bond, mission impossible, reds, x–men flicks, the sweetest thing, pitch perfect, most adam sandler movies, american pie, the secret life of walter nitty, silver linings playbook, the best exotic marigold hotel, american psycho

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show