Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #379598519 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 54 / Finance operations PM

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: washington university in st. louis
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from washington university in st. louis. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping people, keeping active, traveling and experiencing new things, good friends, relaxing outside, spending time with my daughter,

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, traveling, relaxing with friends, volunteering

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a big smile

The first thing people notice about me

I'm tall. Hopefully my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Grisham

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's blessing every day
  2. My health and the health of my family
  3. The love of my family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Manners are important

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Kind, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love pets

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anger management, the italian job, the shawshank redemption

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, scandal, the bachelor