Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3795745824 A Single Woman in Minden, LA 58 / Software Application Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Minden
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: the ohio state university
  • Religion: Christian

Minden, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Minden, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from the ohio state university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family. I have a small family - my sister, my Dad, my niece and my six-year old great niece.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I most enjoy computer games, reading, listening to music, watching movies, dining out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is open and honest in their communication. Someone who is spiritual and believes. Someone who understands and accepts that we are all human and all make mistakes. Someone who can be my friend and companion first and grow into more. Someone I can share my heart-felt thoughts with.

The first thing people notice about me

I really don't know what the first thing people notice about me is. Mmmm, that's one I have to figure out.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I enjoyed was-The Shack. I found it an interesting read that simply re-enforced the basic principals of Christianity.Last magazine-Essence. I love the variety of articles.Last website-can't say here, but - I get the latest news and information online.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. Having a job.
  3. Food, clothing and shelter.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am actually a sensitive, kind-hearted person. I sometimes over extend myself when trying to help others.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am hoping and waiting for true love to find me. I am here on this website because I know that to have something different in my life, I have to do something different.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

interview with the vampire-anne rice, many by stephen king, dr. martin luther king, jr.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Other, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

michael jackson, madonna, temptations, gap band, george benson, kenny g, b.b. king, clarence carter, the music of the 70s

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the water boy, the day the earth stood still (1951), wolverine, the x-men

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

meet the browns, anything on id channel, judge mathis