Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3794353923 A Single Woman in Regent, ND 28 / studen/farmer/rancher

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: North Dakota
  • City: Regent
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Regent, ND Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Regent, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is the farm and ranch. I enjoy ranching more. I love sports. I am an active person. I am very creative. Music is a large part of my life. I have to have some sort of music on at all times. I hate silence. Being outdoors is way better than being couped up in the house. Right now ranching is kind of consuming my life since it's calving season haha. Taking over the farm from my dad is my number one passion. I love hunting anything and everything. Spending time with family and friends is very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy doing things. I am up for anything. I love going on roadtrips and traveling. My family and I go to SD to ride snowmobile and four-wheeler almost every 2-3 weeks. When I had horses, you couldnt get me off of them. I like to go out and have a good time. I also like to stay home and enjoy snuggling up under a blanket with a good movie. I am up for anything that comes my way!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Trust, and being willing to compromise on things.

The first thing people notice about me

I get told I have a nice smile a lot, but other than that my personality:)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Right now I am reading "Half Broke Horses" and it is great. Not very far in, but so far very good. It's about a girl growing up in the south on a farm and ranch.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is the most important thing to me in the world. They are wonderful. Because I am an only child my cousins are like my brothers and sisters.
  2. My friends are also like brothers and sisters to me. They know more about me than probably anyone. Their input means a lot to me.
  3. Home - the farm and ranch are everything to me. I am very proud of where I was born and raised. I am taking over for my dad, and wouldn't change anything about it.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing