Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3794266723 A Single Woman in Webber, KS 64 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Webber
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of nebraska
  • Religion: Christian

Webber, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Webber, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of nebraska. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My top priority in passions is in my relationships with people. Everything is a whole lot more fun if shared with someone I love, admire, and respect. My most significant relationships are with my children and grandson. They are a riot. I also enjoy spending time with other family members and a network of friends. I love nature, learning, good books, my puppy, and doing the best I can to do positive things for people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend time with my family and friends. I walk daily. I live on a lake, go boating, and play in the water. I like to go on "explores" on country roads with my mini motor bike and on roadtrips to investigate new places. When the weather is nice, one of my favorite things to do is have coffee on my deck. When alone I read and work on beautiful quilts.

The most influential person in my life has been

I most value integrity in a person. I view it as the umbrella under which all other positive character traits fall. Maturity is also very important. I want a partner who values me for the person I am but also helps me to strive to be the best I can be. I need someone who is willing to give and receive in a relationship. Finally, the willingness and ability to communicate is of utmost importance. A relationship can only thrive with good communication.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm friendly and can carry on a conversation about most topics.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Taught by America is a memoir about teaching 1st graders in Compton, L.A., a very poor community riddled with violence and struggle for survival. In spite of extremely adverse conditions, the children especially hang onto hope.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, then other family members and friends
  2. My health
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm adventuresome.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

My heart's desire is to marry my best friend and live happily ever after again. I've been a widow for some time, my kids are grown, and I want to share all of life with a partner.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

life's greatest lessons - 20 things that matter, the mossy creek series, they poured fire on us from the s

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

dances with wolves, fried green tomatoes, chevy chase lampoon christmas vacation

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction