Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3794069519 A Single Woman in Cheektowaga, NY 33 / Customer Service - Office

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Cheektowaga
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cheektowaga, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cheektowaga, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about maintaining relationships with my friends and family. Art and writing, along with reading are things that I am very passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my free time reading, writing, or drawing. I love to hang out with friends, watch movies, anything fun and exciting.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities that I'm looking for in another person are honesty, trustworthy, loyal, compassionate and caring. I'm looking for someone willing to stay in some weekends and spend time together, or do a "Date night" during the week. Staying connected to each other is very important.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor, I love being goofy and making people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Drawing Realistic Textures in Pencil, just an art book. I like to learn, and it allows me to expand my artistic abilities.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends. They are there for me when I need them, and vice versa.
  2. My family. Without them, technically I suppose I wouldn't even be here!
  3. Myself. The opportunity to live my life, embrace the people and things that I love, and receive that in return.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I sometimes tend to appear closed off or hard to get to know at first, but I open up quickly and easily once I feel comfortable with people.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine

A little more about me

I'm really looking to settle down and begin a family. I'm not looking for a guy who is into bar-hopping and having to get wasted or go out every single weekend. I like some nights at home, cuddling on the couch, spending time together. I have cats, so if you're allergic--probably not the best idea :o)