Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3792375234 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 27 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals, volunteering, reading, learning.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music while studying and doing homework. On weekends though, I bring out the stunna shades and hang out with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is strong willed and determined. I want someone who is wanting a relationship and is dedicated to one person. I also want a manly man stereotype kinda guy. :)

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness and humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't had time to sit down a read a book other than a text book in a month or so. I did just read a book about relationships and the guy's perspective on them. That kinda opened window.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving and supporting family
  2. Amazing friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really shy when in a group of people I don't really know. If you take a chance to talk to me and hang out with me then I'm pretty awesome.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Funny, Kind

A little more about me

I'm awesome! I'm a junior at U of L studying Marketing and Communications. I have some big life plans, but would really enjoy a best friend/partner to go on the journey with me :)