Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3792375125 A Single Woman in State University, AR 26 / My current occupation is a student at a university. I am currently in school for my spanish B.A degree

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: State University
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

State University, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in State University, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am extremely passionate about Sicilian/Italian culture and pursuing a career in the italian food industry. Cooking is something that destresses me and therefore I am passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I love to listen to any kind of music, watch movies with friends, and relax on my family farm.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, caring personality, someone who treats me like a girl! (for once would be nice), overall a guy who will love me for me.

The first thing people notice about me

my caring personality and sometimes random humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I finished was by victoria gotti "The Family of Mine: What it was like growing up Gotti". This book was pretty much taking you back to understand the struggle of her parents and then taking you through her childhood, the overall struggle of an average italian family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for being adopted and having the chance to have a beter life
  2. Secondly I am thankful for having the family and friends in my life without them I honestly dont know where I would be.
  3. Lastly I am thankful for the lifestyle I live. Being able to attend school and further my education so that one day my family will have it even better means the world to me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I dont really know thats a great question.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Passionate