Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3792368234 A Single Man in Olympia, WA 48 / owner

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Olympia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Olympia, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Olympia, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sharing my love with w/one special woman!!! Being a Photographer Computers

I typically spend my leisure time

I like riding my Harley,I love spending time in the mountains,I like it when I'm not working

The most influential person in my life has been

The capacity to love and be loved

The first thing people notice about me

my Beautiful blue eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

An Inconvenient TRUTH.Its about Global Warming and what we can do about it!!!I liked it for the new things I learned of this problem, and ALL I learned about the author- Al Gore. Great Book!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for being ALIVE !!!!!
  2. Thankful for the IMPORTANT friends in my life !!!
  3. Thankful for the LOVE I've been given in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My caring nature

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have a great deal of love to make the right woman HAPPY