Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3792367330 A Single Man in Detroit, MI 34 / Account manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Detroit
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Detroit, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Detroit, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy listening to music and the qualities it brings to every day life. Music is truly a universal art form that can be expressed in a variety of ways in drastically different situations. It can enhance moods and inspire greatness.

I typically spend my leisure time

Right now my schedule outside of work includes, working out, boxing, soccer and recently Bikram yoga has peaked my interest. I also enjoy going out with friends and occasionally watch sitcoms or trash TV. However, sometimes there is nothing better than having a glass of wine and listening to my record player...

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is respectful towards others and the relationships they have with them.

The first thing people notice about me

My sarcasm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

To be honest, I'm not a big fan of reading. I wish I had more time to enjoy a book. I try to stay up on current events though! The Wall Street Journal is my pub. of choice.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends are a big part of my life and are very important to me. Even though I may not always regularly open up to them. Knowing that they're always there for me is huge.
  2. Every experience that I've had throughout the course of my life thus far that has made me who I am today.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sarcasm.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Generous, Respectful

A little more about me

I should have my MBA completed in the spring/summer of 2011.

I am
Libertarian

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

the stooges, mgmt, anything 80's, etta james, al green

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

30 rock, entourage, funny or die