Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3792353921 A Single Woman in Plano, TX 35 / Title Coordinator

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Plano
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Plano, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plano, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with my friends & family, traveling, and I've never watched a sport I didn't like - #1 being football...HUGE fan!

I typically spend my leisure time

Home Projects, spending time with friends & family. Oh, and enjoy a cold beer on the patio with good company. Always up for a spontaneous, fun, weekend getaway with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody who can make me laugh, honesty, admirable, ambitious, and self reliant. Somebody who can appreciate my independence.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile, Laugh, & Eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Weight of Silence....friend lent it to me. great book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Crawfish & Cold Beer

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am easy to talk to, caring, & honest.....after you break the seal.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Is there? Feel free to ask if so...