Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3792352628 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 44 / Business Owner

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being creative. Staying healthy. Furthering my potential professionally, personally & spiritually. Enjoying the simple pleasures in life. Traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sharing experiences and enjoying good times with warm like minded friends. Cooking or eating out, enjoying good food, wine, movies, photography, artistic exhibits, music events. Happy to enjoy my own company fulfilling creative pursuits. Swimming or enjoying the natural environment is my solace and sanity - any form of activity that makes me feel relaxed and energized or involves fresh air and nature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Unconditional love of family and good friends
  2. Life's ever evolving opportunities and experiences
  3. Being brave to take creative risks professionally and maintaining financial independence

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Perceptive, Romantic

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer, Tennis