Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3792349819 A Single Woman in Mankato, MN 28 / Caterer/Soon hopeful business owner

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Mankato
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mankato, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mankato, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking, Outdoor and Music!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love just sitting out next to the fire listening to music, Cooking is a passion of mine. Being with friends and family always always on my mind even when not possible at that moment.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is genuine and trustworthy. Has a willingness to accept the past but not live in it, It has help shape our path but is no longer the path we are on.

The first thing people notice about me

People say that my eyes are beautiful. And also that I love my people(friends, family, etc).

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not much of a book reader. I read/Study the bible and other material but books as in Barnes and Noble no. Do recipes and scriptures count????? idk

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Mom still being here, her mom pasted when she was 12.
  2. Good solid friends.
  3. That our men and women of the armed forces are doing what needs to be done to keep us safe!!!!!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a love for life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a simple person that's likes to learn from her mistakes and Loves to get it right once in a while!!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hiking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama