Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3792222619 A Single Man in New York, NY 25 / Student and artist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Theater and Music are by far my greatest passions. I also love to spend time with my best friends, and just walk around New York City.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to walk!! Walking is a great way to clear my mind and think, I feel free as I pace the side walks of New York City. I love walking at night when few people are on the side walks and the city feels like a big deserted play ground!! I also love singing and Acting. The ability to express myself through art is extremely important to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my relationship with my mother. My mother has been my best friend for years because we are very much alike. I love her unconditionally.
  2. I am thankful for the friends that I have. Since coming out, I have developed so many close bonds with people that I would have not met otherwise. Growing up an only child, I never experienced true love with people that were close to my age...but now I can say that I know what that feels like.
  3. I am thankful to still be alive!! I am thankful that I am developing myself more and more as a spiritual person.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Optimistic, Sweet