Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3792202718 A Single Man in Venice, FL 55 / IR Analyst

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Venice
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Venice, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Venice, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making sure my kids are doing good in all areas. Finding my true love to share life's experiences together. Travel, Disney world, family, church, horses

I typically spend my leisure time

Amusement parks, travel to virgin islands, horse back riding, walking the beach, weekend getaways

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids turned out just right independent well rounded motivated
  2. My health is very good
  3. Searching for true love and knowing shes in my future

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Romantic

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

all, 007, the lake house

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

who's line it anyways, ncis, star trek