Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3792202520 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 56 / Operations Manager

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: wsu
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from wsu. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sunsets and snowcapped peaks for starters. I generally feel passionate about history, art, poetry, and music. I like finding ways to bless other people and I enjoy sharing time with those who have similar interests.

I typically spend my leisure time

Snow Skiing, Hiking, attending live performances or performing myself.

The most influential person in my life has been

Self assuranceTemperanceSense of Humor

The first thing people notice about me

Typically a very positive disposition.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Byzantium by Stephen R. Lawhead but also read a lot of non-fiction local history books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for a great family (2 wonderful kids)
  2. Good job and place to work
  3. Nice area to live

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Good hearted

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Hard Working, Perceptive

A little more about me

I guess you could say I'm polite and energetic.