Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3791681410 A Single Woman in Green Bay, WI 33 / Graduating 5-15-10!! Waitressing & Searcning for a 'big girl' job

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Green Bay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Green Bay, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Green Bay, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about being a good mommy. I take my education and my responsibility as a mother seriously and these two things are the focus of most of my actions.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I get leisure time I like to try to relax!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is first and foremost my best friend

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I'm outgoing, although sometimes it may take me a while to warm up. I'm funny, and I can be pretty sarcastic. I can definitely be serious when it's appropriate, but i am light hearted.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Karamazov Brothers, a novel by Dosteovsky addressing philosophical issues involving religion and existentialism

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son has brought a new meaning to my life, every day is better than before because of his smile.
  2. I'm thankful for my family, my mom and my sister are always there for me and I can depend on them in times of crisis.
  3. I'm thankful for everything that I am lucky enough to experience, my life, my friends my family. Everyday is something to appreciate, even though I will be the first to admit that it is easy to take for granted all that I am fortunate enough to have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate