Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3791473723 A Single Man in Conroe, TX 69 / Professional Mechanical Engineer

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Conroe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: northern illinois university
  • Religion: Christian

Conroe, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Conroe, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from northern illinois university. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passion, LOL. Family, my children and those really important grandchildren. I also enjoy motorsports; both participating and watching. I have a motorcycle that I enjoy riding through the Sam Houston National Forest - beautiful!

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising. Working on my home. Motorsports.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, relationship commitment and sensuality. None mean anything without the others.

The first thing people notice about me

Personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My four (4) grown children
  2. God
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My character and morals

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Passionate, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action