Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3790748822 A Single Man in Cincinnati, OH 33 / Small Business Owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about fitness, the outdoors, and running my business. I'd love to meet an active woman who cares about me as much as I'll care about her.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going out to movies, to dinner, going skiing (snow), roller blading, biking - anything active.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone intelligent, organized (I'm not!), active, and fun-loving who will fill that missing part of my life.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is important to me, so they're first.
  2. I work hard to stay in good shape, so I'm thankful for my physical health.
  3. I've worked hard to establish my own small business, so I'm thankful that my effort is paying off.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they'd see how easily I can be hurt. I look like a tough guy, but I'm a teddy bear at heart. I'm sensitive, and really care what people think about me.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm the most loyal person you'll ever meet. If you're right for me, I'll never hurt you. Never.