Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3790058523 A Single Man in Lucama, NC 29 / Route driver for one of the best and most respected milling companies on the east coast

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Lucama
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lucama, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Lucama, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love football (GO Carolina Panthers), racing (GO Dale Jr.) and some college football. I also love going to concerts and sporting events with friends/family

I typically spend my leisure time

I love playing all kinds of sports with friends and going to sporting events as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

honest/trustworthy, funny, not so uptight.

The first thing people notice about me

prolly that at first im really shy and quiet but if i ever get past that point i'm funny and very talkative most of the time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

im really not a big reader at all, books hardly ever read them at all, but articles that i find interesting i check out from time to time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends/Family
  2. good job in this economy
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i dont really know for sure

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Just ready to see where this goes.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

breaking benjamin, sick puppies, diamond rio, skillet, a day to remember

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

fast and furious, rudy and invincible, black sheep

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the good guys, house, lie to me