Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3789565019 A Single Woman in Oneonta, NY 70 / retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Oneonta
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Unitarian-Universalism

Oneonta, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oneonta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Unitarian-Universalism.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

stepping lightly on the earth

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends, eating out, enjoying nature, gardening, going to concerts, conversation, trying new things, reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Half the Sky by Nicholas Kristof and Sheryl WuDunn, Turning Oppression into Opportunity for Women Worldwide. It opened my eyes to the horrific conditions of the lives of many young girls and women around the world and posed a challenge to the reader to do something about it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having good health.
  2. My life would not be as wonderful without the love and caring of my friends and family.
  3. I am thankful that I am able to share what I have with others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a shy person trying hard not to show it.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Outgoing, Rational

A little more about me

I am a happy, caring individual who is involved in my community. I enjoy going to concerts, dancing, hiking/walking in the great outdoors, canoeing, reading, stimulating conversation, dining out and traveling.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV