Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3789541516 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 70 / Retired

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: drury university

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from drury university. I'm 6'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Saving Animals from being harmed. I am interested in traveling in my RV, seeing our great country. I am a retired Naval Aviator and Business man.

I typically spend my leisure time

RV traveling Sports on TV some live. Hiking and staying as fit as I can. Walking my dogs. The library as well as research on the computer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and the ability to communicate.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lone Survivor , By Mark Lasswell. Story of Marcus Luttrell the eye wittness of Navy Seals in a fight for their lives Lt. Michael Murphy was posthumously awarded the Medal of Honor and how Four US Navy SEALS departed one clear night in early July, 2005 for the mountainous Afghanistan-Pakistan border for a reconnaissance mission.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children and their successes
  2. My Life and my Successes
  3. My being able to Rescue my Hounds

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Genuine, Thoughtful

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama