Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3789538816 A Single Man in Rochester, NY 38 / environmental services/self-employed

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Rochester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Rochester, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Rochester, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am into my faith, friends, and my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, and my nintendo wii.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I want people to see in me is that I'm very caring, understanding, and I listen to any situation that someone might be going through. I want that person to see this and it is very important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am caring, understanding, and that I sometimes like to joke around. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I enjoyed was called, Think Big and Kick A-- by Donald Trump. It is a self help book on how to run a business. I liked how he puts it in plain english, and tells it like it is.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for worshiping the one true God and Jesus Christ.
  2. I am thankful for just being alive.
  3. I am thankful for having parents and friends that care about me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing that people don't notice about me would be my sense that I stride for greatness. I do my best at whatever task is put in front of me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

Yes. I plan to take my time and get to know the person that I am seeing. Whether it is a new friend or a new mate. Timing is everything. Go slow and then see what happens.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show