Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3789532424 A Single Woman in Crystal Lake, IL 39 / Pharmacist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Crystal Lake
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: butler university
  • Religion: Christian

Crystal Lake, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Crystal Lake, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from butler university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

++My faith ++My family -- I'm so thankful for my amazing family, and I treasure my time with them!++Dance and physical fitness -- I love to dance, and I'm currently a competitive ballroom dancer (just for fun, it's not my career). I also love working out, and I can be found at the gym a lot!++Sports -- I'm a huge Chicago Bears and Bulls fan, and I follow both teams closely. Of course over the last couple of years, it's been so much fun to cheer on the Cubs too!++Helping others -- I'm blessed to have a job where I help people on a daily basis!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending my free time with family and friends! The company is much more important than what we are doing together, although I do love catching the game of one of my favorite sport teams! While I definitely enjoy an active life (dancing, working out, etc.), I very much appreciate an occasional day at home to just relax...

The most influential person in my life has been

First and foremost, I strongly believe that Christ should be the center and faith the foundation of a relationship! I?m looking for a Christian guy, someone who can be described as friendly and honest, and someone who treats others with respect. It is very important to me that my match is also someone who values family! He is intelligent, a good communicator, and someone who makes me smile and laugh (which is not hard to do)! Ultimately, I'm hoping to find my best friend!

The first thing people notice about me

Regarding my appearance, I think people notice either my large, green eyes or my smile first. Regarding my personality, I think people notice very quickly that I'm a very kind, caring, and generous person!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My family/friends
  3. My health (and the health of the people in my life)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Intelligent, Sweet

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction