Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3789531722 A Single Woman in Lubbock, TX 65 / Disabled

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lubbock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Lubbock, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lubbock, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about law. I watch the Judge shows. It is nice to watch the law in action & educational. I have a passionate about cleaning. I have problem that dictate how long or when I can do thing

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy time that I spend with my family. I enjoy Judge shows (some not all). Working on organizing my life. Color hair, cut hair etc. or nothing (that is rare)

The most influential person in my life has been

Accept me as I am.

The first thing people notice about me

My warm smile and conversation. I can be a friend, family or someone in the store.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Run away Jury. Law. It kept my attention.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family. My children mean a lot.
  2. I am thankful for the doctors that have helped through out the years.
  3. I am thankful that I can be strong during the years of being divorced. (1986-now). This has been an important goal.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I will have to think about this question.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Kind, Optimistic

A little more about me

Report later...