Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3789517416 A Single Man in Burbank, CA 28 / Game Programmer

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Burbank
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Burbank, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Burbank, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to challenge my body and especially my mind to the extreme. I love reading, conversation, math, puzzles, programming (my job), I love breaking my physical records and trying new activities -- anything that lets me prove I was capable of more than I thought.

I typically spend my leisure time

These days I don't get much leisure time, but I've been spending it reading, exercising, and studying cooking & guitar

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Learning that I'm always better off taking the road that scares me the most, and earning great experiences through that courage
  2. Learning to be strong at a time when everything in the world was stacked against me, and ending up happier than ever
  3. Having plenty of books left on my bookshelf that I haven't even started yet :)

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Passionate, Sweet

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Psychology

Books I've read

the unbearable lightness of being, anna karenina, blink

Music I like to listen to

bob dylan, led zeppelin, joni mitchell, kings of leon, jerry lee lewis