Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3789412913 A Single Woman in Tenafly, NJ 34 / Preschool Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Tenafly
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: long island university rockland graduate campus
  • Religion: Jewish

Tenafly, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tenafly, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from long island university rockland graduate campus. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

ShoppingDining OutFamily and FriendsLake George - BoatingSaratoga Springs - Track

I typically spend my leisure time

Brunch, Shop, Spa

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very positive person. A coworker just said I am full of sunshine and rainbows. I guess that helps me be a great preschool teacher ;)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Be Different...about a man who tells his story of growing up with Aspergers

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Grandma - she is 99 and ROCKS!
  2. Lake House - Lake George
  3. Friends' Kids - make a bad day better

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not really that shy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Good listener

A little more about me

I am terrified of Taxidermy... please no hunters!

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skiing