Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3789411217 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 34 / Procter & Gamble Account Executive

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: depauw university
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from depauw university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about sports and very competitive and passionate about helping others (community service). I'm also passionate about faith and God.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out and staying fit... co-ed sports, boating, outdoor activities... I enjoy shopping and helping others... I also enjoy spending time with friends.

The first thing people notice about me

always smiling and enjoying life

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Blue Like Jazz" by Donald Miller

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and everything that I have learned from them.
  2. I am thankful for my health and ability to accomplish everything in my life.
  3. Thankful for my friends and people who are closest to me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

they often say that I am independent, but wish they would notice that I have a very loving, caring heart and like to help others

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal