Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3789411013 A Single Woman in New York, NY 31 / Private Bank Philanthropy/ Marketing / PR/ etc

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Medieval history, classical art museums, exciting travel adventures, reading, Scotland, Scrabble, the Pacific Northwest (I am a Seattle girl), and Mad Men

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading a good book, going to museums to catch up on new exhibits, hosting friends for game/movie/drinking nights, and going to the gym

The most influential person in my life has been

Being interesting. I have a wide variety of interests and passions and I am looking for someone with a similar scope. A passport and a few books are a must.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Big question, I read constantly. Currently reading Middlesex but before that the answer would have to be: The Ultimate Hitchhiker?s Guide to the Galaxy. I thought it was an excellent vacation read: extremely funny, witty, and thought provoking. Loved all of it except books 4 and 5 (how did Adams get so off course?). My next book will have to veer back into non-fiction science: I love reading about DNA.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health
  3. My curiosity

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing