Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3789408210 A Single Woman in Bloomfield, NJ 35 / Teacher

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Bloomfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Bloomfield, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bloomfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my career. I definitely define myself by my job because I really love what I do...most days;) Then again, on occasion, there are some days when I wonder what possessed me teach middle school in the Bronx.

I typically spend my leisure time

I normally spend my time with friends and family. I enjoy running and ran a marathon a few years ago and have aspirations to train for a triathlon (I'm thinking this summer) although I haven't ridden a bike other than at the gym since middle school so that may pose a problem:)

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust. I think that in order for a relationship to work, both people need to trust and respect one another.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy. I like to talk and laugh a lot!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was The Story of Edgar Sawtelle. Initially, actually didn't want to read it but was convinced by some friends and I fell in love with the book. It's a story about a boy and his dog. It's actually so much more than that but I don't want to give anything away...you should read it yourself!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My friends.
  3. My career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing. I'm pretty open about everything so I think people notice most things about me.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing