Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3789402312 A Single Man in Pembroke, MA 30 / student, school for nursing

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Pembroke
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Pembroke, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pembroke, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love learning, reading, gaining wisdom, exploring/traveling, music, new experiences, exercising, maintaining my health and more. I'm pretty well rounded and can find joy in just about anything I do...just looking for someone to share the joy/fun/experiences with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, dining out, seeing friends, trying new things, movies, camping, grilling, snowboarding, swimming, exercising, bowling....I like to change things up.

The most influential person in my life has been

Probably a lust for life, knowledge, and adventure...I want to see and experience all that I can in this world, I guess they should too.

The first thing people notice about me

Tattoos maybe? Not sure, I guess I would have to ask.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Unbearable Lightness of Being by Milan Kundera....It's a philosophical novel that, in general, refutes Niche's theory of "Eternal Recurrence", ask and I will explain more thoroughly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mind/intelligence
  2. My health
  3. My Family/Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It would be nice if someone just noticed I was genuine/honest/caring/etc instead of having to prove it over a period of time, but such is life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I'm an open book, I'll share/talk about anything.