Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3789400510 A Single Man in Elkton, MD 39 / emergency medicine doctor

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Elkton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Elkton, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Elkton, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Not to sound like a particularly sappy person, but I'd say I'm most passionate about my friends and family. I've been very fortunate to have great long time friends and a close family that I like spending time with. I still love hanging out with my mom and obsessing about cars with my dad. I enjoy my work a lot and find it very rewarding but if I won the lottery tomorrow I'd put in my 2 weeks notice later that day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm generally open to doing anything with my free time. When I go out, it tends to be with friends to grab drinks at a bar. Although I haven't done much outdoors type stuff lately, I do enjoy camping, hiking and the beach. I also have a broad range of guilty pleasures such as whiskey, horror movies and Dodge Vipers.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honestly, I'm not sure. I think it is kindness. In general I want to be with someone who is genuinely a nice person who I like to be around. I'm ultimately interested in meeting someone that I could settle down with in a house with a fence and garage and maybe a couple of friendly but simple minded dogs.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Car and Driver Magazine. (Do magazines count as books?)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a very supportive family
  2. Having long time friends that I am very close to
  3. Having success professionally and living a comfortable lifestyle

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How damn handsome I am.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Good listener