Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3789399713 A Single Man in Nashville, TN 34 / Contractor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: san diego christian college
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Nashville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from san diego christian college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am really passionate about living life to the fullest. I love to play my guitar and sing, watch movies, go out to eat, be outdoors, and most of all, being a father!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy playing my guitar and singing; writing music as well. I love the outdoors and enjoy being active. I am going to start riding horses soon . . . Always wanted to do that! I love to cook and enjoy every moment of life!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that loves the Lord and knows what they want. Has to love the outdoors and know how to have a good time no matter what the situation is.

The first thing people notice about me

It is usually my friendliness and ability to make friends quickly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Desiring God by John Piper. This book definitely challenged me to look at things differently. A lot of new insight.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First of all, I am thankful for Christ's death for all of mankind's sin. That we can have an intimate relationship with our God.
  2. Second, my wonderful, beautiful son. He is a blessing that I thank God for constantly.
  3. Third, for all that the Lord has blessed me with; family, friends, food, love, etc.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no idea!

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Optimistic, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I actually would like to explain a little about my past. I was divorced in July of 2008, I have a son that is 4 years old and lives with me a few months out of the year. I take one day at a time and am very open to change. I truly seek the Lord out with all that I am and know that my life is in His hands. Presently I live in San Diego, Ca. finishing school for Christian Ministries. I was born and raised in Southern California but I am moving to Nashville this summer so I can see my son on a weekly basis. As of right now I am a contractor. I plan on doing construction and real estate in Nash. and want to live on a lot of land in the country.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

24, the office, lost