Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3789398419 A Single Woman in Harrisburg, PA 47 / registered nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Harrisburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Harrisburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Harrisburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

tap dancing

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking and Zumba. I like to go to the movies. I will spend time with friends either dining out or cooking together. I love sports especially baseball and college football. I enjoy the theater and going to concerts. I would like to try skiing again and maybe snow tubing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Patience

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Since I review medical records all day I do enjoy a good romance novel or mystery when I find the time to sit down with a book for the afternoon.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family- I know I can always count on their love and support
  3. my career as a nurse because I will always be able to find work where ever my life takes me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I have a big heart

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal

A little more about me

my claim to fame in the kitchen is my homemade spaghetti sauce and meat-a-balls