Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3789396716 A Single Woman in Waco, TX 32 / Graduate Student and Youth Minister

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Waco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Waco, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waco, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith, family and friends, my job, my work ethic, and my pets. I love the outdoors and being physically active. I love music and can enjoy it anywhere (concerts, the car radio, singing in the kitchen while making dinner, etc). I am concerned about the environment and the state of the world we live in. I am most passionate about people. If we are not passionate about the people around us, their well-being, and future, then I don't think we are doing what we were placed on this earth to do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending quality time with family and friends, being involved in my church community, and being physically active.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I look for in another person is that he loves God and loves others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my relationship with Christ. If it were not for the grace of God, nothing would be possible.
  2. i am thankful for my family and friends. I have a wonderful and supportive family and an amazing group of friends that I feel loved and supported by.
  3. I am thankful for each day. Every day we are given is a gift and a blessing and should be used as such. I am thankful for the opportunities I am given each day to experience life: to work, to be physically active, to enjoy the company of others, to laugh, to love.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Sweet, Warm

Music I like to listen to

the avett brothers, hootie and the blowfish, mat kearney, sugarland, tenth avenue north