Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3789393510 A Single Man in Toms River, NJ 65 / Executive

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Toms River
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Toms River, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Toms River, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being organized and efficient at home, at work, and in just about everything I do. I am a hard worker with a lot on my plate right now, and pride myself in getting things done efficiently and effectively. But, will always put things aside to do things with my girls and family, knowing that I can come back to the project or assignment at hand. My family comes first!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read (especially a good book in my own backyard on a sunny day in my own backyard), go to the movies and dinner, and especially the theatre (either local community or broadway shows). Since I am not fond of driving long distances, I like it when a friend offers to drive on day trips to shop, sightsee, or just pass the time away.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have a family that I can count on at all times and that my children are healthy.
  2. That I have been able to sustain myself during some adverse life situations, i.e. my divorce and the death of someone close to me.
  3. That I have a job, a home and 2 beautiful daughters

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Respectful