Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3789391716 A Single Man in Atlanta, GA 33 / IT Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Atlanta, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about standing up for what I believe in and fulfilling the opportunities I am given, no matter what that may be. When I'm older (and hopefully enjoying warm sandy beaches, clear blue seas and ice cold margarita's!) I want to be the one who says "Remember when we..." instead of "I wonder what'd happened if..."

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy catching up with friends, going for drinks/dinner, just socialising in general. Outside of that I enjoy going to the gym (in an attempt) to keep fit and if I ever manage to find a soccer team here in Atlanta - playing soccer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can make me laugh! It sounds so simple but it counts for so much.

The first thing people notice about me

My accent. Being an Englishman in America, this always get noticed long before people actually get to know me! Sad but very, very true.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm really not a big reader at all, I prefer to spend any free time either socialising, playing sports, going to the gym etc. When I do read, it's more likely to be an autobiography - I like reading about the different upbringings and opportunities that people have had and also the problems they've faced and how they dealt with them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and the support they have given me.
  2. My friends and the experiences I have shared (and will never forger) with them.
  3. My career and the opportunities that is has provided me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'll talk to absolutely anyone, but I'm not always the one to start the conversation.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

Lots... but you'll only find out if you ask.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

kings of leon, oasis, stereophonics, arctic monkeys, snowpatrol