Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3789365932 A Single Woman in Green Bay, WI 42 / Project Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Green Bay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Green Bay, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Green Bay, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want to live life to the fullest and make every day count. I believe all things in life happen for a reason even though it may not make sense at the time. I will try most anything once and have accomplished quite a bit in my life already. I am so fortunate to have a great family and lots of friends that surround me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel. I have been to 35 states and 16 countries and am always looking for my next adventure. I got certified in scuba diving last year. I enjoy golfing and being on the water in the summer, in the fall I watch a lot of NFL football and was in a fantasy football league which I really enjoyed. In the winter I usually travel south a few times a year and work on projects around my house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust

The first thing people notice about me

I am a pretty outgoing and fun person that likes to have fun no matter what situation I may be in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a great family that I am very close to. I love them very much.
  2. I have many friends in my life that are good people.
  3. I am thankful for all of the life experiences I have had that have made me who I am today.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Happy

A little more about me

I have a really great life, I stay busy with a variety of different things. Now all I need is someone to share it with :)