Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3789283115 A Single Man in Central, SC 29 / Im in College, but work partime

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Central
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Central, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Central, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Physical fitness, Music, Nature, My relationship with God.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outside with hiking or playing golf. I enjoy working out to stay in shape. Also I like to relax and nap.

The most influential person in my life has been

That we connect on a personable level.

The first thing people notice about me

Im confident in myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dear John. I know it sounds weird for a guy to like this book, but i just like the story of how the love they shared was deep. The ending could have been better though.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Salvation through Christ!
  2. A loving family who is always there for me.
  3. The ability to live a healthy lifestyle, and be blessed with more than I need.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im truly a person who cares.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love to read, and Im just a down to earth person who lives each day for God. I also love to anything that is fun.