Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3789280015 A Single Woman in West Middlesex, PA 48 / foreman

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: West Middlesex
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

West Middlesex, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Middlesex, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family. My boys have been the focus of my life. Now that they are getting older and doing there own things I realize it is time for me to have a life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy golfing, hockey, excecising.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy and Honest.

The first thing people notice about me

eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My boys.
  2. My health
  3. My job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The kind of person I am on the inside.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Hard Working, Romantic

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Kayaking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama