Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3789279621 A Single Woman in Loveland, CO 44 / Interior Designer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Loveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: colorado state university
  • Religion: Christian

Loveland, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Loveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from colorado state university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love projects - home remodel or landscape. I love making spaces, interior or exterior, a place person can enjoy and find peace. I also love exploring old buildings and seeing historic architecture. I like especially like travel to places with beautiful landscape and architecture. I am also inspired by the resiliency of the human spirit and seeing it in other cultures.

I typically spend my leisure time

Remodeling or working on my house and yard.I enjoy hiking, kayaking, and long walks - anything to be outdoors when the weather is warm.I like to read and listen to music in order to relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and transparency.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice that I want to help them in anyway I can. Make them smile, make them laugh, listen to them, be a real friend!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my 2 children and closeness with my family
  2. I am thankful for my health and abilities.
  3. I am thankful for my job and the stability it provides.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be very outgoing once the ice is broken. I am bit shy at first.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Dependable, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am a sucker for a romatic!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football