Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3789278820 A Single Woman in Waco, TX 83 / Retire school counselor/teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Waco
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: texas woman's university
  • Religion: Christian

Waco, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waco, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from texas woman's university. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Culinary arts, Reading, Traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading--particularly mysteries.Old moviesThe computer

The most influential person in my life has been

Spending a little time together eating good food, drinking good wine, discussing spiritual issues and traveling.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

THE EVOLUTION OF CALPURNIA. The relationship of the preteen with her grandfather and what she learned from him

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's abiding Love.
  2. My children and grandchildren
  3. My faithful friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am overly sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am not interested in marriage--just spending some time with someone compatible

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Politics & Commentary

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism