Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3789277213 A Single Woman in Las Vegas, NV 32 / Social Services

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ucla
  • Religion: Christian

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from ucla. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping others around me, my family, my career, my school, my faith... Life itself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy camping, hiking, horse back riding, hanging out with my dog or friends on my spare time.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I look for in another person is integrity. Whatever a person does, they have to be true to who they are, what they believe, & bein able to live with themselves in the aftermath.

The first thing people notice about me

honestly, people initially think im unapproachable, some may say i have the "resting bitch" face. however, i guarantee i havent met a person who hasn't noitced how big and compassionate my heart. physically, people initially notice my legs, particularly my calfs lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

The latest book I read was for class... Race, Gender, and Class in the United States

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive.
  2. My family & friends.
  3. Opportunities God has provided me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My independence and ability to handle my own. I am not the type of girl that you will find at a bar or club who's trying to hustle a guy into getting me a drink. I am the type of girl who, when offered a drink, turns it down nicely w/ a smile then goes on a rant on how independent I am and can buy my own drink :P

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am an easy going person who enjoys the small things in life. I love my family, like to hang out with my friends, watch T.V., read a book or two. I am the type of person that is respectful and expects that respect in return. I am open-minded, non judgmental, and has more compassion for others than a normal person. I am brutally honest and opinionated at times. I am spontaneous and always willing to try something new. I love learning and giving time when I am have some. I am me :)

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Rollerblading, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, True Crime