Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3789273920 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 49 / I am a Housing Counselor

Socially Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about serving God, through serving the least of His. I also greatly enjoy setting up special events, especially for my children or someone special in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading all different kinds of materials; I enjoy engaging with a group of kids, and I enjoy wandering through thift and co-signment shops, searching for the perfect got-to-have with the best price.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone humorous who is comfortable in almost any situation. A kind,patient, and gentle man but one who knows he is all man!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That Jesus died for My sins and I am forgiven.
  2. I am thankful that I have been able to raise two healthy, happy, intelligent children for extended periods of time, alone.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Spiritual, Sweet

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the shack, hinds feet on high places, lovely bones

Music I like to listen to

cast and crowns / martha manuzi , enya, bb & cc winans / israel new breed, bony james, mary j blige

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

avatar, 2012, the book of eli