Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3789265315 A Single Woman in Binghamton, NY 34 / Financial Aid Representative

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Binghamton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: empire state college

Binghamton, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Binghamton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from empire state college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a geek, whick means I'm passionate about lots of things. Just ask me and watch the geek leak out!I also really enjoy designing and decorating my house. I love DIY projects.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't really have much leisure time. I enjoy board games with my son and wine tours with my family. But when I have 'me time' I like to read.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing I can ask for in a partner is dependability. I need to know that I can rely on that person to follow through with their actions and words. That to me is the foundation for building trust.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my sense of humor. I am sarcarstic and can be a bit dry at times. I have learned that the best life skill is to be able to laugh at oneself. To err is human and I am distinctly human.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book I am reading right now is called Naked Economics. I have to read it for my class but it's a really interesting book on how to view the world through an economists eyes. The book I read before that was Wicked.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son. Life is more fun when viewed through the eyes of a child.
  2. My friends. They are they family I chose for myself.
  3. My job. I like what I do and am blessed to be where I am.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

wat a gud spelr i em. Just Kidding. I am a like a bok of Cracker Jack. You are getting something very sweet and a little nutty and there's a prize inside- that would be my fun personality =) The packaging needs updating but it's what is inside that really matters.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I make a great second impression. (Not many people know that.)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

i confess, i'm a twi-hard, i like forensic books, i don't have a favorite, i just like the genre

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, breakfast at tiffany's, pineapple express

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

bones, the office, fringe