Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3789259213 A Single Woman in Memphis, TN 57 / I am in Graduate School

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Memphis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Memphis, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Memphis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really love to read books, fish, and learning about new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I do have a good work out plan for myself. Since my car wreck it has been really hard to find exercises that I could do, but changing to new Doctors that intended for me to exercise, it was pretty easy. I have been dropping weight and 4 dress sizes so far.This just makes me feel so much better. The other skill that I have gained back into my life is cooking and I do enjoy that again.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I am alive, and doing remarkably well, in spite of the injuries I received during my car wreck. From this traumatic experience I gained a sense of purpose like I never had before/
  2. I am thankful for a bad marriage, it was great to see him leave. This time I am determined to take my time, and decide on what really important, and not just lust of my youth.
  3. I am very thankful for the move here to Memphis, I really like it here. There seems to be greater opportunity for service work, I have always helped people out as best as I could. This is a real joy maker.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Spiritual